Seriously, I’m Still Here…

Hey Everyone, I apologize for the little hiatus I’ve been on as of late.  Between finals, the holidays and being sick with some strain of crud that not only I got but the baby got as well, I’ve not really done much of anything but hang out in my pajamas and watch movies.  Not to mention we got all of California’s rain and it’s been yucky outside, but I will be back with a vengence starting after the new year!!

 

Stay safe this weekend, and here’s to a fabulous 2011!

 

Nicole

Leave a Reply

